Yesterday my friend and I logged on to the server to see if we can progress as usual. When we got on we had realized that we were in creative mode, and in fear we logged on almost right away. Is this a planned thing that happened or just another issue that has arisen? Since then i have also been unable to log onto said server with there still being 8 people online, any thoughts?